verze pro tisk

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

30. leden 2014

Hotel Kamenec najdete v malém letovisku Kiten, a to přibližně pouhých 30 metrů od dlouhé, písečné pláže. Centrum letoviska se všemi obchody, restauracemi a kavárnami je vzdáleno asi čtvrt kilometru. Hotel splní požadavky i těch nejnáročnějších klientů.

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Ubytování a ceny

Hotel Kamenec poskytuje ubytování ve dvoulůžkových pokojích s klimatizací, minibarem, sociálním zařízením, telefonem, fénem a balkonem. Do pokojů lze přidat až dvě přistýlky.

Ceny za pobyt začínají v hotelu Kamenec na cca 7 500 Kč. Děti do 2 let v postýlce nebo do 12 let na přistýlce mají pobyt zdarma.

Vybavení hotelu

Hotel disponuje 24 hodinovou recepcí s WiFi připojením. Hosté mohou využít restauraci s terasou, venkovní bazén, několik barů, SPA centrum, kulečník a v případě potíží i lékařskou službu.

Pro děti je tu dětské hřiště a brouzdaliště. Pokud sem přijdete vlastním vozem, můžete využít bezplatné hlídané parkoviště přímo v areálu hotelu.

Personál hotelu hovoří anglicky, bulharsky, rusky i česky. Využít můžete pronájem vozů, půjčení kol, směnárnu, prádelnu či službu žehlení.

Hotel Kamenec
[800x533 520 KB]
Hotel Kamenec
[800x533 279 KB]
Hotel Kamenec
[800x508 249 KB]


hotel-kamenec.com

Video

Byli jste v hotelu Kamenec? Splnilo ubytování vaše předpoklady?  Jaké dojmy jste si z dovolené přivezli? Podělte se s námi o vaše zkušenosti.

 

 

Zaujal vás tento článek? Sdílejte ho mezi přáteli!

Linkuj.cz!

Hodnocení

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil


Přidat komentář

[Nahoru ↑]

Čtěte také...

Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Tropicana * * *

Hotel Tropicana je v Primorsku velice oblíbený. Nachází se přímo u severní pláže letoviska, takže vás nečeká žádné dlouhé chození k moři. Cesta na pláž prochází mezi písečnými dunami. Do centra letoviska dojdete asi za 10 minut. Hotel lze doporučit všem věkovým kategoriím.

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Černomorec ***

Hotel Černomorec je umístěn mezi letovisky Sozopol a Černomorec. Leží v klidném prostředí, mimo velké hotelové komplexy, proto je ideální pro všechny, kteří chtějí prožít klidnou dovolenou bez velkého počtu turistů. Do centra Sozopolu je to asi 7 km, Černomorec je blíže, okolo 2 km. Hotel je umístěn…


Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Perla Beach ****

Hotel Perla Beach patří k tomu lepšímu, co Primorsko stran ubytování nabízí. Najdete ho kousek od severní písčité pláže. Do centra letoviska je to pouhých 100 metrů. Místo je ideální pro rodiny s dětmi, jen pár metrů od hotelu se nachází český dětský klub a také aquapark.

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Laguna Beach ****

Tento malebný hotel se nachází v krásné zahradě, asi 3 km od historického centra městečka Sozopol. Vzdálenost na pláž je cca 50 metrů. Vhodný je i pro velmi náročné klienty, nebo pro klienty se sníženou pohybovou schopností. Součástí hotelového komplexu se nachází také lázně s možností využít řadu p…




Vložit komentář

Napsat komentář
Jméno:
E-mail:
Web:


Komentáře

Rico

pondělí, 3. září 2018
22:37

Hence Pdf To Flipbook is an excellent concept.


posted by: Rico [Odpovědět]

Selena

čtvrtek, 6. září 2018
09:45

I have read some just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
I surprise how much effort you place to make one of these excellent informative website.


posted by: Selena [Odpovědět]

Jonathan

sobota, 8. září 2018
16:03

I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece of writing
posted at this website is really fastidious.


posted by: Jonathan [Odpovědět]

Octavia

neděle, 9. září 2018
08:27

Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;
) I may come back yet again since i have book-marked it.
Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to
guide others.


posted by: Octavia [Odpovědět]

Lilliana

středa, 12. září 2018
13:07

Great info. Lucky me I came across your site by accident (stumbleupon).
I\'ve bookmarked it for later!


posted by: Lilliana [Odpovědět]

Camilla

sobota, 15. září 2018
13:04

That is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.

Short but very accurate info… Thanks for sharing this one.
A must read article!


posted by: Camilla [Odpovědět]

Madeline

úterý, 18. září 2018
01:48

Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging
for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!


posted by: Madeline [Odpovědět]

Cornell

pátek, 21. září 2018
14:07

I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area .

Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website.
Studying this info So i\'m glad to show that I\'ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I found
out just what I needed. I so much without a doubt will make certain to don?t fail to remember this site and give it a glance
on a relentless basis.


posted by: Cornell [Odpovědět]

Genevieve

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
05:42

Hi, yup this post is truly nice and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
thanks.


posted by: Genevieve [Odpovědět]

Gloria

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
17:55

I\'m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it\'s rare to see a great blog like this one these days.


posted by: Gloria [Odpovědět]

Roseanne

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
19:44

It\'s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I\'m happy that you just shared this helpful information with us.
Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.


posted by: Roseanne [Odpovědět]

Violet

středa, 3. květen 2017
21:23

What\'s up Dear, are you in fact visiting this site regularly, if so afterward you will absolutely obtain good knowledge.


posted by: Violet [Odpovědět]

Gena

úterý, 2. říjen 2018
04:07

Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger,
and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to swap solutions with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.


posted by: Gena [Odpovědět]

Daniella

úterý, 2. říjen 2018
09:00

I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog\'s articles or reviews every day along
with a cup of coffee.


posted by: Daniella [Odpovědět]

Becky

úterý, 2. říjen 2018
09:04

Fantastic goods from you, man. I\'ve understand your
stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent.
I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying
and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you
still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from
you. This is really a great website.


posted by: Becky [Odpovědět]

Philipp

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
07:11

First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question that
I\'d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and
clear your head before writing. I\'ve had a tough
time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to
15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure out
how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Kudos!


posted by: Philipp [Odpovědět]

Joanna

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
23:44

I really like it when people come together and share opinions.
Great blog, continue the good work!


posted by: Joanna [Odpovědět]

Delila

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
03:56

Hurrah! Finally I got a weblog from where I be capable of really
obtain helpful facts regarding my study and knowledge.


posted by: Delila [Odpovědět]

Eugenio

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
19:10

We\'re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
Your website offered us with useful info to work on. You have done a formidable task and our whole
neighborhood might be thankful to you.


posted by: Eugenio [Odpovědět]

Maricela

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
22:45

Awesome article.


posted by: Maricela [Odpovědět]

Adrian

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
01:33

Hello! Quick question that\'s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4.
I\'m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve
this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.
Cheers!


posted by: Adrian [Odpovědět]

Rosalina

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
17:35

Very quickly this web site will be famous amid all blogging and
site-building visitors, due to it\'s pleasant articles or reviews


posted by: Rosalina [Odpovědět]

Lawrence

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
19:54

This is a topic which is close to my heart... Take care!

Exactly where are your contact details though?


posted by: Lawrence [Odpovědět]

Cerys

středa, 10. říjen 2018
04:20

Good post. I absolutely appreciate this website.
Thanks!


posted by: Cerys [Odpovědět]

Leo

středa, 10. říjen 2018
13:05

WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for minecraft free download 2018


posted by: Leo [Odpovědět]

Karine

čtvrtek, 11. říjen 2018
15:09

whoah this weblog is fantastic i really like studying your posts.
Keep up the great work! You recognize, many people are searching round
for this info, you can help them greatly.


posted by: Karine [Odpovědět]

Tami

čtvrtek, 18. květen 2017
20:22

Asking questions are truly nice thing if you are not
understanding anything totally, but this piece of writing presents
good understanding even.


posted by: Tami [Odpovědět]

Sidney

úterý, 16. říjen 2018
15:57

Very shortly this website will be famous among all
blogging and site-building users, due to it\'s good posts


posted by: Sidney [Odpovědět]

Parthenia

úterý, 16. říjen 2018
21:07

Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
I\'m getting fed up of Wordpress because I\'ve had problems
with hackers and I\'m looking at alternatives for another platform.

I would be fantastic if you could point me in the
direction of a good platform.


posted by: Parthenia [Odpovědět]

Ferdinand

neděle, 21. říjen 2018
18:21

I don\'t even know the way I finished up right here, but I assumed this put up was once great.

I do not recognise who you\'re but definitely you are
going to a famous blogger if you aren\'t already.
Cheers!


posted by: Ferdinand [Odpovědět]

Syreeta

úterý, 23. říjen 2018
01:17

If you would like to get a great deal from this article then you
have to apply such strategies to your won web site.


posted by: Syreeta [Odpovědět]

Chantal

úterý, 23. říjen 2018
15:53

I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!

I\'ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the
future. All the best


posted by: Chantal [Odpovědět]

Foster

čtvrtek, 25. říjen 2018
19:39

I simply couldn\'t leave your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information a person provide for
your guests? Is gonna be back steadily to check up on new posts


posted by: Foster [Odpovědět]

Lanora

sobota, 27. říjen 2018
21:39

My family all the time say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading thes fastidious content.


posted by: Lanora [Odpovědět]

Ernesto

pátek, 2. listopad 2018
11:58

You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the article you write.
The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who
aren\'t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.


posted by: Ernesto [Odpovědět]

May

neděle, 21. květen 2017
21:07

My brother suggested I would possibly like this web site.
He used to be entirely right. This publish actually made my day.
You can not believe simply how so much time I had spent for
this information! Thanks!


posted by: May [Odpovědět]

Margart

sobota, 10. listopad 2018
11:34

Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers
and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.

Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!


posted by: Margart [Odpovědět]

Windy

pondělí, 12. listopad 2018
04:18

Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it
;) I am going to come back yet again since I bookmarked it.
Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and
continue to help other people.


posted by: Windy [Odpovědět]

Wendi

pondělí, 22. květen 2017
13:14

I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet users, its really really fastidious
article on building up new webpage.


posted by: Wendi [Odpovědět]

Corrine

pondělí, 12. listopad 2018
17:33

Howdy! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to ask.
Does building a well-established blog like yours require a lot of work?
I\'m brand new to blogging however I do write in my diary everyday.
I\'d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and thoughts online.
Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
Appreciate it!


posted by: Corrine [Odpovědět]

Charlie

úterý, 13. listopad 2018
20:36

Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
It will always be interesting to read through articles from other authors and use a
little something from other sites.


posted by: Charlie [Odpovědět]

Steven

úterý, 30. květen 2017
08:42

I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but
your blogs really nice, keep it up! I\'ll go ahead
and bookmark your website to come back later
on. All the best


posted by: Steven [Odpovědět]

Gennie

sobota, 24. červen 2017
14:18

Loving the info on this internet site, you have done outstanding
job on the content.


posted by: Gennie [Odpovědět]

Esperanza

pondělí, 3. červenec 2017
15:29

Thanks for finally talking about >Dovolen Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****


posted by: Esperanza [Odpovědět]

Barney

pátek, 21. červenec 2017
09:16

When I initially commented I clicked the \"Notify me when new comments are added\" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get
three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
Thanks!


posted by: Barney [Odpovědět]

Jacob

pátek, 21. červenec 2017
21:55

If you are going for most excellent contents like I do, just
visit this website every day because it gives quality contents, thanks


posted by: Jacob [Odpovědět]

Brian

pátek, 28. červenec 2017
21:33

My spouse and I stumbled over here different page and thought
I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am
following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.


posted by: Brian [Odpovědět]

Amber

neděle, 9. duben 2017
09:39

I got this web page from my pal who informed me
regarding this web page and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative content at this time.


posted by: Amber [Odpovědět]

Irene

pondělí, 1. květen 2017
16:02

I\'m not sure why but this site is loading
incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue
on my end? I\'ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.


posted by: Irene [Odpovědět]

Marylin

neděle, 26. srpen 2018
04:57

They drew outside the lines and received!


posted by: Marylin [Odpovědět]