verze pro tisk

Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Perla Beach ****

1. únor 2014

Hotel Perla Beach patří k tomu lepšímu, co Primorsko stran ubytování nabízí. Najdete ho kousek od severní písčité pláže. Do centra letoviska je to pouhých 100 metrů. Místo je ideální pro rodiny s dětmi, jen pár metrů od hotelu se nachází český dětský klub a také aquapark.

Ubytování a ceny

Hotel se skládá ze dvou budov, Perla Beach I a Perla Beach II. Poskytuje ubytování ve dvoulůžkových pokojích s klimatizací, nebo v rodinných apartmánech. Všechny mají balkon s výhledem na moře. V pokojích najdete sociální zařízení, satelitní televizi, telefon a ledničku. Lze také domluvit přidání přistýlky. Stravování v hotelu formou all inclusive.

Co se týče cen, týdenní pobyt můžete pořídit již od 13 tisíc korun.

Vybavení

Hosté mohou využít venkovního bazénu s dětským brouzdalištěm, se slunečníky a lehátky zdarma. U bazénu se také nachází příjemný bar. Součástí hotelu je 24 hodinová recepce, restaurace, lobby bar, denní bar.

Pro děti je k dispozici dětský koutek. Zahrát si můžete stolní tenis, šipky, volejbal. Děti i dospělí se mohou pobavit na animačních programech, které jsou vedeny v češtině. V komplexu se nachází také fitness, diskotéka a sauna.

 

Byli jste na dovolené v hotelu Perla Beach? Podělte se s námi o vaše dojmy.

 

 

Zaujal vás tento článek? Sdílejte ho mezi přáteli!

Linkuj.cz!

Hodnocení

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil


Přidat komentář

Autor Veronika Haláková

Autor: Veronika Haláková

Autorka žije v Plzni, kde vystudovala Kulturní a sociální antropologii. Ve volném čase se kromě cestování věnuje jízdě na koni, hudbě a svým psům. Google+


[Nahoru ↑]

Čtěte také...

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Laguna Beach ****

Tento malebný hotel se nachází v krásné zahradě, asi 3 km od historického centra městečka Sozopol. Vzdálenost na pláž je cca 50 metrů. Vhodný je i pro velmi náročné klienty, nebo pro klienty se sníženou pohybovou schopností. Součástí hotelového komplexu se nachází také lázně s možností využít řadu p…

Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Tropicana * * *

Hotel Tropicana je v Primorsku velice oblíbený. Nachází se přímo u severní pláže letoviska, takže vás nečeká žádné dlouhé chození k moři. Cesta na pláž prochází mezi písečnými dunami. Do centra letoviska dojdete asi za 10 minut. Hotel lze doporučit všem věkovým kategoriím.


Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Hotel Kamenec najdete v malém letovisku Kiten, a to přibližně pouhých 30 metrů od dlouhé, písečné pláže. Centrum letoviska se všemi obchody, restauracemi a kavárnami je vzdáleno asi čtvrt kilometru. Hotel splní požadavky i těch nejnáročnějších klientů.

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Černomorec ***

Hotel Černomorec je umístěn mezi letovisky Sozopol a Černomorec. Leží v klidném prostředí, mimo velké hotelové komplexy, proto je ideální pro všechny, kteří chtějí prožít klidnou dovolenou bez velkého počtu turistů. Do centra Sozopolu je to asi 7 km, Černomorec je blíže, okolo 2 km. Hotel je umístěn…




Vložit komentář

Napsat komentář
Jméno:
E-mail:
Web:


Komentáře

Modesto

čtvrtek, 20. září 2018
18:11

Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
I\'m kinda paranoid about losing everything I\'ve worked
hard on. Any recommendations?


posted by: Modesto [Odpovědět]

Mamie

neděle, 30. září 2018
22:58

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about minecraft. Regards


posted by: Mamie [Odpovědět]

Megan

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
07:07

You ought to take part in a contest for one of the finest blogs on the internet.
I\'m going to recommend this website!


posted by: Megan [Odpovědět]

Kevin

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
08:58

Today, I went to the beach front with my children.
I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
and said \"You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.\" She placed the shell to
her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!


posted by: Kevin [Odpovědět]

Maude

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
08:58

This excellent website truly has all of the info I needed concerning this subject and didn\'t know
who to ask.


posted by: Maude [Odpovědět]

Hung

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
18:12

I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
Keep up the great works guys I\'ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.


posted by: Hung [Odpovědět]

Freddy

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
00:57

What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable knowledge about unpredicted feelings.


posted by: Freddy [Odpovědět]

Garland

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
01:22

Everyone loves it when folks come together and share thoughts.
Great website, keep it up!


posted by: Garland [Odpovědět]

Yvonne

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
09:38

Magnificent goods from you, man. I\'ve take into account your stuff previous to and you
are just extremely excellent. I really like what you have
got here, certainly like what you are saying and
the way during which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it wise.
I can not wait to read far more from you. That is actually a great site.


posted by: Yvonne [Odpovědět]

Ava

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
03:10

At this time I am going to do my breakfast, later than having my
breakfast coming again to read more news.


posted by: Ava [Odpovědět]

Merlin

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
05:42

Superb website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same
topics discussed in this article? I\'d really love to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other experienced people that share the same interest.
If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
Cheers!


posted by: Merlin [Odpovědět]

Isabelle

čtvrtek, 4. květen 2017
17:59

You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write.
The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren\'t afraid to mention how
they believe. At all times follow your heart.


posted by: Isabelle [Odpovědět]

Deloras

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
19:27

I simply could not go away your web site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the
standard information a person provide for your guests?
Is going to be back regularly to inspect new posts


posted by: Deloras [Odpovědět]

Julie

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
00:50

I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am
no longer certain whether this submit is written via him as nobody else understand such
particular about my trouble. You\'re wonderful!

Thanks!


posted by: Julie [Odpovědět]

Michaela

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
03:22

Hello! Do you use Twitter? I\'d like to follow you if that would be ok.
I\'m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new
updates.


posted by: Michaela [Odpovědět]

Lavern

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
19:25

Excellent items from you, man. I have be mindful your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent.
I actually like what you\'ve acquired right here, certainly like what you are stating and the way by which you say
it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue
to take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to learn far more from
you. This is actually a great site.


posted by: Lavern [Odpovědět]

Sidney

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
22:53

Hello friends, how is all, and what you would like to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its genuinely amazing in favor of me.


posted by: Sidney [Odpovědět]

Silke

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
13:19

I loved as much as you\'ll receive carried out right here.

The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.
nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish
be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come
more formerly again since exactly the same nearly
very often inside case you shield this hike.


posted by: Silke [Odpovědět]

Robt

úterý, 9. květen 2017
07:00

Glad to be one of many visitors on this awful web site :D.


posted by: Robt [Odpovědět]

Carolyn

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
19:20

whoah this weblog is magnificent i love studying your posts.
Keep up the great work! You know, many individuals are searching around for this information, you could help them greatly.


posted by: Carolyn [Odpovědět]

Bridgette

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
19:26

Hello, every time i used to check blog posts here in the early hours in the daylight,
as i love to gain knowledge of more and more.


posted by: Bridgette [Odpovědět]

Scot

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
19:42

Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly
long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn\'t appear.
Grrrr... well I\'m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted
to say fantastic blog!


posted by: Scot [Odpovědět]

Arlette

úterý, 9. říjen 2018
06:00

I was suggested this website by my cousin. I\'m not
sure whether this post is written by him as no one else
know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible!
Thanks!


posted by: Arlette [Odpovědět]

Aurelia

čtvrtek, 11. říjen 2018
10:54

No matter if some one searches for his required
thing, thus he/she desires to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.


posted by: Aurelia [Odpovědět]

Marita

úterý, 16. říjen 2018
10:23

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get actually
enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I\'ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.


posted by: Marita [Odpovědět]

Kindra

středa, 17. říjen 2018
21:57

What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious know-how regarding unexpected feelings.


posted by: Kindra [Odpovědět]

Lawanna

čtvrtek, 18. říjen 2018
09:02

Everything is very open with a really clear description of the challenges.
It was truly informative. Your site is very helpful.
Many thanks for sharing!


posted by: Lawanna [Odpovědět]

Wade

čtvrtek, 18. říjen 2018
20:34

There\'s definately a great deal to know about this topic.
I really like all of the points you made.


posted by: Wade [Odpovědět]

Johnnie

pátek, 19. říjen 2018
13:07

Great article.


posted by: Johnnie [Odpovědět]

Janice

neděle, 21. říjen 2018
22:39

Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?

I mean, what you say is valuable and all. Nevertheless
think of if you added some great photos or video clips to give your posts more, \"pop\"!
Your content is excellent but with pics and videos,
this blog could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its field.
Good blog!


posted by: Janice [Odpovědět]

Ervin

pondělí, 22. říjen 2018
02:02

Outstanding post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
I\'d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
Kudos!


posted by: Ervin [Odpovědět]

Clarita

pondělí, 22. říjen 2018
21:56

Greetings from Idaho! I\'m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
I really like the information you provide here and can\'t wait to take a look when I get home.
I\'m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
I\'m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful blog!


posted by: Clarita [Odpovědět]

Reina

úterý, 23. říjen 2018
09:35

Just want to say your article is as astonishing.
The clearness in your post is simply nice and that i can think you are an expert on this subject.
Well along with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with imminent
post. Thank you a million and please continue
the enjoyable work.


posted by: Reina [Odpovědět]

Delores

pátek, 19. květen 2017
01:01

I am extremely inspired together with your writing skills as well as with the
format for your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it
your self? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it
is rare to peer a nice weblog like this one today..


posted by: Delores [Odpovědět]

Nick

středa, 24. říjen 2018
22:08

hi!,I love your writing very much! share we communicate extra about your article on AOL?
I need an expert in this area to solve my problem.
Maybe that\'s you! Having a look forward to see you.


posted by: Nick [Odpovědět]

Birgit

čtvrtek, 25. říjen 2018
00:05

You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs online.

I most certainly will highly recommend this website!


posted by: Birgit [Odpovědět]

Roberto

čtvrtek, 25. říjen 2018
16:44

Hello there, You\'ve done an excellent job. I\'ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
I\'m confident they\'ll be benefited from this web site.


posted by: Roberto [Odpovědět]

Molly

sobota, 27. říjen 2018
12:11

Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this article together.

I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both
reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still
worth it!


posted by: Molly [Odpovědět]

Barbara

neděle, 21. květen 2017
09:21

Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no backup.
Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?


posted by: Barbara [Odpovědět]

Connie

pondělí, 29. říjen 2018
04:09

My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was once
totally right. This submit truly made my day. You can not imagine just how
much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!


posted by: Connie [Odpovědět]

Piper

pondělí, 29. říjen 2018
09:04

Because the admin of this website is working, no hesitation very quickly
it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.


posted by: Piper [Odpovědět]

Pamela

úterý, 30. říjen 2018
07:44

Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn\'t appear.
Grrrr... well I\'m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!


posted by: Pamela [Odpovědět]

Adell

pátek, 2. listopad 2018
08:15

Descargar facebook
Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you\'re a great
author.I will always bookmark your blog and may come back
in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage
continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!
Descargar facebook


posted by: Adell [Odpovědět]

Stanton

sobota, 3. listopad 2018
15:58

Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
a few of the pictures aren\'t loading properly. I\'m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
I\'ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both
show the same outcome.


posted by: Stanton [Odpovědět]

Gilbert

neděle, 4. listopad 2018
09:18

It\'s not my first time to pay a visit this web site, i am visiting this website
dailly and get nice facts from here daily.


posted by: Gilbert [Odpovědět]

Margene

neděle, 4. listopad 2018
11:05

Highly descriptive blog, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?


posted by: Margene [Odpovědět]

Grant

úterý, 6. listopad 2018
13:39

fantastic publish, very informative. I\'m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don\'t realize
this. You must proceed your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers\' base already!


posted by: Grant [Odpovědět]

Keeley

pátek, 9. listopad 2018
01:26

Woah! I\'m really loving the template/theme of this website.
It\'s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it\'s difficult to
get that \"perfect balance\" between usability and visual
appearance. I must say you\'ve done a amazing job with this.

Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome.
Exceptional Blog!


posted by: Keeley [Odpovědět]

Harrison

sobota, 10. listopad 2018
19:06

Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
I\'m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it\'s
the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.


posted by: Harrison [Odpovědět]

Donnie

dnes, 14. listopad 2018
01:28

Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
you may be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your
blog and definitely will come back very soon. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have
a nice day!


posted by: Donnie [Odpovědět]