verze pro tisk

Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Tropicana * * *

29. leden 2014

Hotel Tropicana je v Primorsku velice oblíbený. Nachází se přímo u severní pláže letoviska, takže vás nečeká žádné dlouhé chození k moři. Cesta na pláž prochází mezi písečnými dunami. Do centra letoviska dojdete asi za 10 minut. Hotel lze doporučit všem věkovým kategoriím.

Ubytování a ceny

Hotel Tropicana poskytuje ubytování ve dvoulůžkových pokojích s klimatizací, lednicí, rychlovarnou konvicí, sociálním zařízením, televizí a balkonem či terasou. Lze si také pronajmout lehátka a z terasy sledovat západ slunce nad mořem. V pokojích je možno umístit až 2 přistýlky.

Cenově vychází hotel velice sympaticky. 9 dní se snídaní vás bude stát již necelých 7 tisíc korun.

Vybavení hotelu

Hotel disponuje 24 hodinovou recepcí, kde je možné bez jakéhokoli problému vyměnit i peníze. Dále hosté mohou využít venkovní bazén s vířivkou a barem, restauraci či bezpečnostní schránku. Prostory hotelu jsou pod dohledem kamerového systému. V hotelu je čisto, personál je ochotný a pokojová služba opravdu funguje.

Co se může jevit jako velké mínus je to, že hotel poskytuje ubytování pouze se snídaní. Na obědy a večeře budete muset chodit jinam. Hosté také potvrzují, že snídaně je každý den prakticky stejná. Na druhou stranu, jedná se o švédské stoly, tudíž není problém vybrat si z nabídky. Restaurace se nachází všude v okolí, stejně tak supermarkety a najíst se lze velmi chutně a levně.

 

Byli jste na dovolené v hotelu Tropicana? Podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky z tohoto pobytu.

 

 

Zaujal vás tento článek? Sdílejte ho mezi přáteli!

Linkuj.cz!

Hodnocení

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil


Přidat komentář

[Nahoru ↑]

Čtěte také...

Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Perla Beach ****

Hotel Perla Beach patří k tomu lepšímu, co Primorsko stran ubytování nabízí. Najdete ho kousek od severní písčité pláže. Do centra letoviska je to pouhých 100 metrů. Místo je ideální pro rodiny s dětmi, jen pár metrů od hotelu se nachází český dětský klub a také aquapark.

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Hotel Kamenec najdete v malém letovisku Kiten, a to přibližně pouhých 30 metrů od dlouhé, písečné pláže. Centrum letoviska se všemi obchody, restauracemi a kavárnami je vzdáleno asi čtvrt kilometru. Hotel splní požadavky i těch nejnáročnějších klientů.


Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Černomorec ***

Hotel Černomorec je umístěn mezi letovisky Sozopol a Černomorec. Leží v klidném prostředí, mimo velké hotelové komplexy, proto je ideální pro všechny, kteří chtějí prožít klidnou dovolenou bez velkého počtu turistů. Do centra Sozopolu je to asi 7 km, Černomorec je blíže, okolo 2 km. Hotel je umístěn…

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Laguna Beach ****

Tento malebný hotel se nachází v krásné zahradě, asi 3 km od historického centra městečka Sozopol. Vzdálenost na pláž je cca 50 metrů. Vhodný je i pro velmi náročné klienty, nebo pro klienty se sníženou pohybovou schopností. Součástí hotelového komplexu se nachází také lázně s možností využít řadu p…




Vložit komentář

Napsat komentář
Jméno:
E-mail:
Web:


Komentáře

Lan

středa, 3. květen 2017
20:27

Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe everything is
existing on web?


posted by: Lan [Odpovědět]

Charli

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
02:19

Spot on with this write-up, I honestly feel this amazing site needs far more attention. I\'ll probably be back again to read
through more, thanks for the advice!


posted by: Charli [Odpovědět]

Lorri

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
03:01

Very good article. I\'m facing some of these issues as well..


posted by: Lorri [Odpovědět]

Trisha

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
01:45

I know this site presents quality depending articles or reviews and other material, is there any other website which offers such things in quality?


posted by: Trisha [Odpovědět]

Candice

čtvrtek, 4. květen 2017
08:46

Just what I was searching for, regards for posting.


posted by: Candice [Odpovědět]

Jerald

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
13:41

I believe what you posted made a great deal of sense.
But, think on this, what if you wrote a catchier post title?
I am not saying your content is not solid, but what if you added something that makes people want more?
I mean Dovolen Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Tropicana * * * is kinda vanilla.
You could glance at Yahoo\'s front page and see how they
create article headlines to grab people to click.
You might add a related video or a picture or two to get people interested about
everything\'ve written. Just my opinion, it would
bring your posts a little livelier.


posted by: Jerald [Odpovědět]

Lila

středa, 10. říjen 2018
04:51

What\'s up it\'s me, I am also visiting this web page daily,
this web site is truly pleasant and the people are actually sharing pleasant thoughts.


posted by: Lila [Odpovědět]

Thelma

středa, 10. říjen 2018
08:47

Hey there! I\'ve been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and
give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!


posted by: Thelma [Odpovědět]

Penni

neděle, 21. říjen 2018
21:51

Simply wish to say your article is as surprising.
The clarity on your publish is simply nice and that
i can think you\'re an expert on this subject. Well together with your permission let me to seize your RSS
feed to stay up to date with approaching post.
Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the
gratifying work.


posted by: Penni [Odpovědět]

Lea

středa, 24. říjen 2018
15:15

Thanks designed for sharing such a fastidious opinion, post is fastidious,
thats why i have read it completely


posted by: Lea [Odpovědět]

Tonya

pátek, 19. květen 2017
01:09

Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this web site needs a great deal more attention. I\'ll
probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!


posted by: Tonya [Odpovědět]

Vernon

středa, 24. říjen 2018
20:56

When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the plan of a user in his/her brain that how a
user can understand it. So that\'s why this paragraph is amazing.

Thanks!


posted by: Vernon [Odpovědět]

Lila

čtvrtek, 25. říjen 2018
19:12

You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren\'t afraid to mention how they believe.
All the time follow your heart.


posted by: Lila [Odpovědět]

Annetta

sobota, 27. říjen 2018
19:19

I visit day-to-day a few sites and websites to read articles or reviews, except this website gives quality based content.


posted by: Annetta [Odpovědět]

Wilmer

pondělí, 29. říjen 2018
14:24

Thanks to my father who told me about this weblog, this web site is actually
amazing.


posted by: Wilmer [Odpovědět]

Franchesca

pátek, 2. listopad 2018
07:47

Descargar facebook
Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of information on your blog.
Im really impressed by your blog.
Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
I am sure they will be benefited from this web site. Descargar facebook


posted by: Franchesca [Odpovědět]

Jackie

sobota, 3. listopad 2018
00:49

Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
I am sure they\'ll be benefited from this site.


posted by: Jackie [Odpovědět]

Berniece

sobota, 10. listopad 2018
03:34

We\'re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You\'ve done
a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.


posted by: Berniece [Odpovědět]

Donnell

sobota, 10. listopad 2018
23:46

Thanks for sharing such a nice thinking, post is fastidious, thats why
i have read it entirely


posted by: Donnell [Odpovědět]

Graig

neděle, 11. listopad 2018
04:14

Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of the website is also really good.


posted by: Graig [Odpovědět]

Roseanna

neděle, 11. listopad 2018
11:08

Your style is so unique compared to other people I
have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you\'ve
got the opportunity, Guess I\'ll just bookmark this page.


posted by: Roseanna [Odpovědět]

Hershel

neděle, 11. listopad 2018
23:37

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
updates. I\'ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time
and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and
I look forward to your new updates.


posted by: Hershel [Odpovědět]

Aracely

pondělí, 22. květen 2017
13:14

Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
I get so much lately it\'s driving me mad so any assistance is very much
appreciated.


posted by: Aracely [Odpovědět]

Ara

čtvrtek, 15. listopad 2018
05:42

I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
was good. I don\'t know who you are but certainly you\'re going to a famous blogger if you are not
already ;) Cheers!


posted by: Ara [Odpovědět]

Ernest

úterý, 30. květen 2017
07:23

Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had
been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept


posted by: Ernest [Odpovědět]

Beulah

pátek, 16. listopad 2018
20:12

Hey there, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific
blog!


posted by: Beulah [Odpovědět]

Merri

středa, 5. prosinec 2018
00:25

You\'re so cool! I do not believe I\'ve truly
read something like that before. So nice to find someone with some unique
thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up.
This site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!


posted by: Merri [Odpovědět]

Micaela

čtvrtek, 6. prosinec 2018
03:58

Thanks for finally writing about >Dovolen Bulharsko - Primorsko:
Recenze hotelu Tropicana * * *


posted by: Micaela [Odpovědět]

Vito

čtvrtek, 6. prosinec 2018
15:31

Hi, I wish for to subscribe for this blog to take
latest updates, thus where can i do it please assist.


posted by: Vito [Odpovědět]

Lora

čtvrtek, 21. březen 2019
22:17

It is perfect time to make some plans for the future
and it\'s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
I want to read even more things about it!


posted by: Lora [Odpovědět]

Quincy

sobota, 23. březen 2019
18:20

Excellent write-up. I certainly appreciate this site.
Stick with it!


posted by: Quincy [Odpovědět]

Josie

středa, 27. březen 2019
09:45

I\'m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that\'s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you,
you\'ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that
not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy
I found this in my search for something relating to this.


posted by: Josie [Odpovědět]

Cassandra

sobota, 24. červen 2017
13:38

I am so happy to read this. This is the type of
manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs.
Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.


posted by: Cassandra [Odpovědět]

Ira

úterý, 2. duben 2019
18:47

I visited various blogs however the audio feature for audio songs existing at this web page is truly superb.


posted by: Ira [Odpovědět]

Shayla

středa, 3. duben 2019
04:17

I have read several good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
I surprise how a lot effort you put to create any such magnificent informative web site.


posted by: Shayla [Odpovědět]

Hilton

čtvrtek, 4. duben 2019
08:09

Hey! I\'m at work surfing around your blog from
my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through
your blog and look forward to all your posts!

Carry on the outstanding work!


posted by: Hilton [Odpovědět]

Irene

čtvrtek, 4. duben 2019
18:29

What\'s up colleagues, its great paragraph about cultureand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.


posted by: Irene [Odpovědět]

Lily

pátek, 5. duben 2019
07:02

Good article. I\'m experiencing many of these
issues as well..


posted by: Lily [Odpovědět]

Juliann

pátek, 5. duben 2019
07:13

Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
However just imagine if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, \"pop\"!
Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this blog could certainly
be one of the greatest in its niche. Wonderful blog!


posted by: Juliann [Odpovědět]

Bert

pátek, 5. duben 2019
09:59

Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
I mean, what you say is important and all. But just imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts
more, \"pop\"! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could undeniably be one of the greatest in its field.
Amazing blog!


posted by: Bert [Odpovědět]

Dane

pondělí, 3. červenec 2017
05:03

Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting
anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also
create comment due to this sensible post.


posted by: Dane [Odpovědět]

Jada

pátek, 5. duben 2019
21:12

Pretty component to content. I just stumbled upon your
website and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.

Any way I\'ll be subscribing for your feeds and even I success you get admission to persistently rapidly.


posted by: Jada [Odpovědět]

Emilie

neděle, 7. duben 2019
02:45

Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave
it to my 4 year old daughter and said \"You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.\" She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off
topic but I had to tell someone!


posted by: Emilie [Odpovědět]

Brandy

neděle, 7. duben 2019
23:41

Asking questions are genuinely pleasant thing if you are not
understanding anything totally, but this paragraph offers
pleasant understanding yet.


posted by: Brandy [Odpovědět]

Benny

pondělí, 8. duben 2019
06:44

I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem.
You\'re wonderful! Thanks!


posted by: Benny [Odpovědět]

Crystle

úterý, 9. duben 2019
13:27

Hey I am so glad I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing
on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and
would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round exciting
blog (I also love the theme/design), I don\'t have time to
go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I
have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great job.


posted by: Crystle [Odpovědět]

Boris

úterý, 9. duben 2019
20:16

Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you\'re working with?
I\'m looking to start my own blog soon but I\'m
having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I\'m looking for something unique.
P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had
to ask!


posted by: Boris [Odpovědět]

Palma

úterý, 9. duben 2019
23:17

This is a topic that\'s near to my heart... Cheers!

Where are your contact details though?


posted by: Palma [Odpovědět]

Willis

čtvrtek, 11. duben 2019
07:25

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a
lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog.

A great read. I will definitely be back.


posted by: Willis [Odpovědět]

Trisha

sobota, 13. duben 2019
13:45

I have been browsing on-line more than three hours these days, yet I by no means discovered any
attention-grabbing article like yours. It\'s pretty price
sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good
content as you probably did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before.


posted by: Trisha [Odpovědět]