verze pro tisk

Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Tropicana * * *

29. leden 2014

Hotel Tropicana je v Primorsku velice oblíbený. Nachází se přímo u severní pláže letoviska, takže vás nečeká žádné dlouhé chození k moři. Cesta na pláž prochází mezi písečnými dunami. Do centra letoviska dojdete asi za 10 minut. Hotel lze doporučit všem věkovým kategoriím.

Ubytování a ceny

Hotel Tropicana poskytuje ubytování ve dvoulůžkových pokojích s klimatizací, lednicí, rychlovarnou konvicí, sociálním zařízením, televizí a balkonem či terasou. Lze si také pronajmout lehátka a z terasy sledovat západ slunce nad mořem. V pokojích je možno umístit až 2 přistýlky.

Cenově vychází hotel velice sympaticky. 9 dní se snídaní vás bude stát již necelých 7 tisíc korun.

Vybavení hotelu

Hotel disponuje 24 hodinovou recepcí, kde je možné bez jakéhokoli problému vyměnit i peníze. Dále hosté mohou využít venkovní bazén s vířivkou a barem, restauraci či bezpečnostní schránku. Prostory hotelu jsou pod dohledem kamerového systému. V hotelu je čisto, personál je ochotný a pokojová služba opravdu funguje.

Co se může jevit jako velké mínus je to, že hotel poskytuje ubytování pouze se snídaní. Na obědy a večeře budete muset chodit jinam. Hosté také potvrzují, že snídaně je každý den prakticky stejná. Na druhou stranu, jedná se o švédské stoly, tudíž není problém vybrat si z nabídky. Restaurace se nachází všude v okolí, stejně tak supermarkety a najíst se lze velmi chutně a levně.

 

Byli jste na dovolené v hotelu Tropicana? Podělte se s námi o vaše zážitky z tohoto pobytu.

 

 

Zaujal vás tento článek? Sdílejte ho mezi přáteli!

Linkuj.cz!

Hodnocení

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil


Přidat komentář

[Nahoru ↑]

Čtěte také...

Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Perla Beach ****

Hotel Perla Beach patří k tomu lepšímu, co Primorsko stran ubytování nabízí. Najdete ho kousek od severní písčité pláže. Do centra letoviska je to pouhých 100 metrů. Místo je ideální pro rodiny s dětmi, jen pár metrů od hotelu se nachází český dětský klub a také aquapark.

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Hotel Kamenec najdete v malém letovisku Kiten, a to přibližně pouhých 30 metrů od dlouhé, písečné pláže. Centrum letoviska se všemi obchody, restauracemi a kavárnami je vzdáleno asi čtvrt kilometru. Hotel splní požadavky i těch nejnáročnějších klientů.


Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Černomorec ***

Hotel Černomorec je umístěn mezi letovisky Sozopol a Černomorec. Leží v klidném prostředí, mimo velké hotelové komplexy, proto je ideální pro všechny, kteří chtějí prožít klidnou dovolenou bez velkého počtu turistů. Do centra Sozopolu je to asi 7 km, Černomorec je blíže, okolo 2 km. Hotel je umístěn…

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Laguna Beach ****

Tento malebný hotel se nachází v krásné zahradě, asi 3 km od historického centra městečka Sozopol. Vzdálenost na pláž je cca 50 metrů. Vhodný je i pro velmi náročné klienty, nebo pro klienty se sníženou pohybovou schopností. Součástí hotelového komplexu se nachází také lázně s možností využít řadu p…




Vložit komentář

Napsat komentář
Jméno:
E-mail:
Web:


Komentáře

Lan

středa, 3. květen 2017
20:27

Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe everything is
existing on web?


posted by: Lan [Odpovědět]

Charli

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
02:19

Spot on with this write-up, I honestly feel this amazing site needs far more attention. I\'ll probably be back again to read
through more, thanks for the advice!


posted by: Charli [Odpovědět]

Lorri

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
03:01

Very good article. I\'m facing some of these issues as well..


posted by: Lorri [Odpovědět]

Trisha

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
01:45

I know this site presents quality depending articles or reviews and other material, is there any other website which offers such things in quality?


posted by: Trisha [Odpovědět]

Candice

čtvrtek, 4. květen 2017
08:46

Just what I was searching for, regards for posting.


posted by: Candice [Odpovědět]

Jerald

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
13:41

I believe what you posted made a great deal of sense.
But, think on this, what if you wrote a catchier post title?
I am not saying your content is not solid, but what if you added something that makes people want more?
I mean Dovolen Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Tropicana * * * is kinda vanilla.
You could glance at Yahoo\'s front page and see how they
create article headlines to grab people to click.
You might add a related video or a picture or two to get people interested about
everything\'ve written. Just my opinion, it would
bring your posts a little livelier.


posted by: Jerald [Odpovědět]

Lila

středa, 10. říjen 2018
04:51

What\'s up it\'s me, I am also visiting this web page daily,
this web site is truly pleasant and the people are actually sharing pleasant thoughts.


posted by: Lila [Odpovědět]

Thelma

středa, 10. říjen 2018
08:47

Hey there! I\'ve been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and
give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!


posted by: Thelma [Odpovědět]

Penni

neděle, 21. říjen 2018
21:51

Simply wish to say your article is as surprising.
The clarity on your publish is simply nice and that
i can think you\'re an expert on this subject. Well together with your permission let me to seize your RSS
feed to stay up to date with approaching post.
Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the
gratifying work.


posted by: Penni [Odpovědět]

Lea

středa, 24. říjen 2018
15:15

Thanks designed for sharing such a fastidious opinion, post is fastidious,
thats why i have read it completely


posted by: Lea [Odpovědět]

Tonya

pátek, 19. květen 2017
01:09

Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this web site needs a great deal more attention. I\'ll
probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!


posted by: Tonya [Odpovědět]

Vernon

středa, 24. říjen 2018
20:56

When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the plan of a user in his/her brain that how a
user can understand it. So that\'s why this paragraph is amazing.

Thanks!


posted by: Vernon [Odpovědět]

Lila

čtvrtek, 25. říjen 2018
19:12

You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren\'t afraid to mention how they believe.
All the time follow your heart.


posted by: Lila [Odpovědět]

Annetta

sobota, 27. říjen 2018
19:19

I visit day-to-day a few sites and websites to read articles or reviews, except this website gives quality based content.


posted by: Annetta [Odpovědět]

Wilmer

pondělí, 29. říjen 2018
14:24

Thanks to my father who told me about this weblog, this web site is actually
amazing.


posted by: Wilmer [Odpovědět]

Franchesca

pátek, 2. listopad 2018
07:47

Descargar facebook
Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of information on your blog.
Im really impressed by your blog.
Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
I am sure they will be benefited from this web site. Descargar facebook


posted by: Franchesca [Odpovědět]

Jackie

sobota, 3. listopad 2018
00:49

Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
I am sure they\'ll be benefited from this site.


posted by: Jackie [Odpovědět]

Berniece

sobota, 10. listopad 2018
03:34

We\'re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You\'ve done
a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.


posted by: Berniece [Odpovědět]

Donnell

sobota, 10. listopad 2018
23:46

Thanks for sharing such a nice thinking, post is fastidious, thats why
i have read it entirely


posted by: Donnell [Odpovědět]

Graig

neděle, 11. listopad 2018
04:14

Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of the website is also really good.


posted by: Graig [Odpovědět]

Roseanna

neděle, 11. listopad 2018
11:08

Your style is so unique compared to other people I
have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you\'ve
got the opportunity, Guess I\'ll just bookmark this page.


posted by: Roseanna [Odpovědět]

Hershel

neděle, 11. listopad 2018
23:37

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
updates. I\'ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time
and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and
I look forward to your new updates.


posted by: Hershel [Odpovědět]

Aracely

pondělí, 22. květen 2017
13:14

Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
I get so much lately it\'s driving me mad so any assistance is very much
appreciated.


posted by: Aracely [Odpovědět]

Ernest

úterý, 30. květen 2017
07:23

Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had
been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept


posted by: Ernest [Odpovědět]

Cassandra

sobota, 24. červen 2017
13:38

I am so happy to read this. This is the type of
manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs.
Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.


posted by: Cassandra [Odpovědět]

Dane

pondělí, 3. červenec 2017
05:03

Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting
anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also
create comment due to this sensible post.


posted by: Dane [Odpovědět]

Denny

pátek, 28. červenec 2017
05:34

Nice blog here! Also your website loads up fast! What host
are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?
I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol


posted by: Denny [Odpovědět]

Chloe

pátek, 28. červenec 2017
15:25

What\'s up, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to obtain newest
updates, therefore where can i do it please help.


posted by: Chloe [Odpovědět]

Janine

čtvrtek, 3. květen 2018
00:48

Hello colleagues, its wonderful article concerning cultureand completely defined, keep it up all the time.


posted by: Janine [Odpovědět]

Earnest

sobota, 5. květen 2018
09:20

It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.

I have read this post and if I could I wish to
suggest you few interesting things or tips.
Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
I desire to read even more things about it!


posted by: Earnest [Odpovědět]

Jens

sobota, 5. květen 2018
18:37

Stunning quest there. What happened after? Thanks!


posted by: Jens [Odpovědět]