verze pro tisk

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Černomorec ***

31. leden 2014

Hotel Černomorec je umístěn mezi letovisky Sozopol a Černomorec. Leží v klidném prostředí, mimo velké hotelové komplexy, proto je ideální pro všechny, kteří chtějí prožít klidnou dovolenou bez velkého počtu turistů. Do centra Sozopolu je to asi 7 km, Černomorec je blíže, okolo 2 km. Hotel je umístěn přímo na písečné pláži.

Ubytování a ceny

Hotel poskytuje kvalitní ubytování ve dvoulůžkových pokojích s klimatizací, vlastním sociálním zařízením, ledničkou, telefonem a balkonem s výhledem na moře. Není problém přidat na pokoj 1 - 2 přistýlky. Pokoje jsou zařízené jednoduše, ale účelně. Na balkonech můžete narazit na absenci jakéhokoli stolečku.

Dvanáctidenní pobyt lze pořídit okolo 12 tisíc korun.

Vybavení

Součástí hotelu je venkovní bazén, restaurace, směnárna, bar, dětský koutek a brouzdaliště, internetový kout, lobby bar. Hotel také zajistí kurzy potápění. Zahrát si můžete tenis, košíkovou nebo si zapůjčit kola. Do Černomorce a Sozopoli jezdí několikrát denně hotelový minibus, nebudete tedy muset pokaždé vážit cestu. V hotelu najdete i minimarket.

Co se týče stravování, snídaně formou švédských stolů se každý den podávají prakticky stejné. Mnoho lidí si další jídla v hotelu neobjednává, stravují se venku.

Personál je přívětivý, domluvíte se anglicky. Horší je to s kvalitou pláže a čistotou. V okolí se hodně staví, tudíž nečekejte nějaké krásné prostředí. Počítejte také s tím, že kolem vesměs nic není, za kulturou i zábavou musíte vyrazit do Sozopoli. Na pláži bývá dost nedopalků od cigaret a sem tam odpadky.

 

Strávili jste dovolenou v hotelu Černomorec? Podělte se s námi o vaše zkušenosti.

 

 

Zaujal vás tento článek? Sdílejte ho mezi přáteli!

Linkuj.cz!

Hodnocení

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil


Přidat komentář

[Nahoru ↑]

Čtěte také...

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Sunny Sozopol * * *

Hotel Sunny Sozopol najdete v příjemné zahradě, asi 5 minut pěší chůze od hlavní pláže. Centrum města je vzdáleno necelý kilometr. Město leží jen 35 km od letiště v Burgasu, takže vás nečeká dlouhý a únavný transfer. Hotel lze doporučit klientům všech věkových skupin.

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Laguna Beach ****

Tento malebný hotel se nachází v krásné zahradě, asi 3 km od historického centra městečka Sozopol. Vzdálenost na pláž je cca 50 metrů. Vhodný je i pro velmi náročné klienty, nebo pro klienty se sníženou pohybovou schopností. Součástí hotelového komplexu se nachází také lázně s možností využít řadu p…


Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Hotel Kamenec najdete v malém letovisku Kiten, a to přibližně pouhých 30 metrů od dlouhé, písečné pláže. Centrum letoviska se všemi obchody, restauracemi a kavárnami je vzdáleno asi čtvrt kilometru. Hotel splní požadavky i těch nejnáročnějších klientů.

Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Tropicana * * *

Hotel Tropicana je v Primorsku velice oblíbený. Nachází se přímo u severní pláže letoviska, takže vás nečeká žádné dlouhé chození k moři. Cesta na pláž prochází mezi písečnými dunami. Do centra letoviska dojdete asi za 10 minut. Hotel lze doporučit všem věkovým kategoriím.




Vložit komentář

Napsat komentář
Jméno:
E-mail:
Web:


Komentáře

Florine

pondělí, 1. květen 2017
17:05

I was recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I am
now not sure whether or not this submit is written by way of
him as no one else recognize such certain about my difficulty.

You\'re incredible! Thank you!


posted by: Florine [Odpovědět]

Marko

středa, 3. květen 2017
22:09

Yes! Finally someone writes about manicure.


posted by: Marko [Odpovědět]

Eugenio

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
07:02

Excellent site you have got here.. It\'s hard to find high quality writing like yours nowadays.
I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!


posted by: Eugenio [Odpovědět]

Jonnie

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
05:08

Wow, this piece of writing is good, my sister is analyzing such
things, therefore I am going to tell her.


posted by: Jonnie [Odpovědět]

Shanel

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
18:33

Very nice article, exactly what I wanted to find.


posted by: Shanel [Odpovědět]

Laurence

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
11:34

hello!,I really like your writing so much! percentage we keep up a correspondence more
approximately your article on AOL? I require an expert in this
house to solve my problem. Maybe that\'s you!

Looking ahead to peer you.


posted by: Laurence [Odpovědět]

Bertie

čtvrtek, 11. říjen 2018
14:47

Fantastic blog you have here but I was curious if you
knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
I\'d really like to be a part of community where I can get advice
from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.

If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!


posted by: Bertie [Odpovědět]

Kathryn

úterý, 16. říjen 2018
13:46

Wow, that\'s what I was searching for, what a stuff!
present here at this website, thanks admin of this website.


posted by: Kathryn [Odpovědět]

Flor

neděle, 28. říjen 2018
10:22

Heya i\'m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out
much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.


posted by: Flor [Odpovědět]

Brigette

úterý, 30. říjen 2018
05:00

What\'s up mates, its wonderful paragraph on the
topic of tutoringand fully explained, keep it up all the time.


posted by: Brigette [Odpovědět]

Quentin

pátek, 2. listopad 2018
08:58

Descargar facebook
This web site certainly has all the information I wanted about this subject and
didn\'t know who to ask. descargar facebook


posted by: Quentin [Odpovědět]

Rick

neděle, 21. květen 2017
21:02

Loving the info on this internet site, you have done great
job on the posts.


posted by: Rick [Odpovědět]

Rigoberto

sobota, 3. listopad 2018
02:06

Hi there, all is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that\'s
really excellent, keep up writing.


posted by: Rigoberto [Odpovědět]

Chris

sobota, 3. listopad 2018
03:28

Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Thanks for providing this info.


posted by: Chris [Odpovědět]

Jessie

neděle, 4. listopad 2018
03:49

great points altogether, you simply gained a new reader.
What might you suggest about your put up that you made some days ago?
Any positive?


posted by: Jessie [Odpovědět]

Arlene

pondělí, 5. listopad 2018
05:15

Quest bars cheap fitnesstipsnew1 quest bars cheap 516999410492780544 quest bars cheap
Good info. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).
I\'ve bookmarked it for later! Quest bars cheap fitnesstipsnew1 quest bars cheap 516999410492780544 quest bars cheap


posted by: Arlene [Odpovědět]

Tamie

úterý, 6. listopad 2018
13:30

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that
I\'ve truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. In any case I will
be subscribing to your rss feed and I\'m hoping you
write again very soon!


posted by: Tamie [Odpovědět]

Fredric

úterý, 6. listopad 2018
20:28

Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let
you know a few of the images aren\'t loading correctly.
I\'m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
I\'ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.


posted by: Fredric [Odpovědět]

Therese

pondělí, 22. květen 2017
12:59

I know this web page offers quality dependent articles and extra data, is there any other website which offers these kinds
of information in quality?


posted by: Therese [Odpovědět]

Willy

pátek, 9. listopad 2018
23:55

Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views
are nice in favor of new people.


posted by: Willy [Odpovědět]

Nidia

úterý, 30. květen 2017
03:31

great issues altogether, you simply received a new reader.

What may you suggest about your put up that you made some days
ago? Any positive?


posted by: Nidia [Odpovědět]

Bettie

středa, 14. listopad 2018
13:08

Hi there, I discovered your web site by the use of Google at the same time as looking for a comparable matter, your website came up, it
appears to be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Hi there, just become aware of your weblog via Google, and located
that it is truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels.
I\'ll appreciate in the event you continue this in future.
A lot of other folks shall be benefited out of your writing.
Cheers!


posted by: Bettie [Odpovědět]

Wade

sobota, 17. listopad 2018
12:54

Sling tv coupons and promo codes for november 2018
Peculiar article, just what I was looking for. Sling tv coupons and promo codes for november 2018


posted by: Wade [Odpovědět]

Danilo

pondělí, 19. listopad 2018
04:38

Hi, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to take latest updates, therefore where
can i do it please help.


posted by: Danilo [Odpovědět]

Stewart

pondělí, 19. listopad 2018
17:13

Hey very nice blog!


posted by: Stewart [Odpovědět]

Mickie

úterý, 20. listopad 2018
15:09

This article gives clear idea in support of the new viewers of blogging, that really how
to do blogging and site-building.


posted by: Mickie [Odpovědět]

Vernon

čtvrtek, 21. březen 2019
18:03

I do not know if it\'s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with
your website. It appears as though some of the text in your
content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and
let me know if this is happening to them too? This
may be a problem with my web browser because I\'ve had this happen before.
Cheers


posted by: Vernon [Odpovědět]

Angie

čtvrtek, 21. březen 2019
23:38

Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people
you really understand what you\'re talking approximately!
Bookmarked. Please also consult with my website =).
We will have a hyperlink alternate contract among us


posted by: Angie [Odpovědět]

Ursula

pondělí, 25. březen 2019
10:57

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital
to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.

Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and
even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.


posted by: Ursula [Odpovědět]

Sherrie

středa, 3. duben 2019
00:05

Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful article.
Thanks for providing this information.


posted by: Sherrie [Odpovědět]

Elvia

sobota, 24. červen 2017
14:36

You can definitely see your skills within the paintings you write.
The world hopes for even more passionate writers like
you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
At all times go after your heart.


posted by: Elvia [Odpovědět]

Refugio

středa, 3. duben 2019
15:32

With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright
infringement? My site has a lot of exclusive content I\'ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any solutions
to help protect against content from being ripped off?

I\'d really appreciate it.


posted by: Refugio [Odpovědět]

Hannelore

čtvrtek, 4. duben 2019
07:29

Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it\'s really informative.
I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue
this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
Cheers!


posted by: Hannelore [Odpovědět]

Angelo

neděle, 2. červenec 2017
10:45

Loving the info on this website, you have done outstanding job on the blog posts.


posted by: Angelo [Odpovědět]

Dirk

pátek, 5. duben 2019
11:54

Hey there! This is my first comment here so I
just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I
really enjoy reading through your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?

Thanks!


posted by: Dirk [Odpovědět]

Carin

neděle, 7. duben 2019
04:15

My brother recommended I would possibly like this website.

He was once totally right. This publish truly made my day.
You cann\'t believe just how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!


posted by: Carin [Odpovědět]

Riley

pátek, 7. duben 2017
20:09

whoah this blog is great i really like studying your posts.

Keep up the good work! You know, a lot of individuals are hunting round for this
information, you can help them greatly.


posted by: Riley [Odpovědět]

Marco

neděle, 16. červenec 2017
01:16

I believe everything published made a lot of sense. But, what about this?

suppose you added a little information? I mean, I don\'t wish to
tell you how to run your website, but what if you added a
post title to maybe grab a person\'s attention? I mean Dovolen Bulharsko - Sozopol:
Recenze hotelu ernomorec *** is kinda plain. You should glance at Yahoo\'s home page and see how they write
post titles to grab viewers to click. You might add a related video or a
pic or two to get readers interested about what you\'ve got to say.
Just my opinion, it might make your website a little livelier.


posted by: Marco [Odpovědět]

Hilton

středa, 10. duben 2019
10:39

Excellent post. I will be going through many
of these issues as well..


posted by: Hilton [Odpovědět]

Virgie

neděle, 21. duben 2019
11:51

I love looking through an article that can make people
think. Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!


posted by: Virgie [Odpovědět]

Fletcher

čtvrtek, 25. duben 2019
11:02

It\'s a pity you don\'t have a donate button! I\'d definitely donate to
this excellent blog! I guess for now i\'ll settle for book-marking and adding
your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this website
with my Facebook group. Talk soon!


posted by: Fletcher [Odpovědět]

Moses

sobota, 27. duben 2019
04:43

I am sure this post has touched all the internet visitors, its really really fastidious paragraph on building up new web site.


posted by: Moses [Odpovědět]

Philipp

středa, 1. květen 2019
12:07

My brother suggested I may like this web site. He was once totally right.
This put up actually made my day. You cann\'t imagine just how so much time I had spent for
this information! Thanks!


posted by: Philipp [Odpovědět]

Cathern

středa, 1. květen 2019
12:41

If you would like to obtain a good deal from this post then you have
to apply such strategies to your won web site.


posted by: Cathern [Odpovědět]

Hanna

pátek, 3. květen 2019
05:29

Unquestionably consider that that you stated. Your favorite reason appeared
to be on the web the easiest factor to take note of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as people
consider issues that they plainly don\'t recognize about.
You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the entire
thing without having side-effects , other folks could take a signal.
Will likely be again to get more. Thank you


posted by: Hanna [Odpovědět]

Stephany

pondělí, 6. květen 2019
04:58

Hey! I\'m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4!
Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to
all your posts! Keep up the superb work!


posted by: Stephany [Odpovědět]

Elbert

úterý, 7. květen 2019
02:57

Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I\'ve
been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

Thank you


posted by: Elbert [Odpovědět]

Chu

středa, 8. květen 2019
16:28

Hello! I simply wish to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you\'ve got here
on this post. I will be returning to your blog for more soon.


posted by: Chu [Odpovědět]

Hwa

čtvrtek, 9. květen 2019
16:33

What\'s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have
discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads.
I\'m hoping to give a contribution & help different customers like its helped
me. Good job.


posted by: Hwa [Odpovědět]

Cassandra

pátek, 10. květen 2019
03:04

I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty.
You are amazing! Thanks!


posted by: Cassandra [Odpovědět]