verze pro tisk

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Laguna Beach ****

30. leden 2014

Tento malebný hotel se nachází v krásné zahradě, asi 3 km od historického centra městečka Sozopol. Vzdálenost na pláž je cca 50 metrů. Vhodný je i pro velmi náročné klienty, nebo pro klienty se sníženou pohybovou schopností. Součástí hotelového komplexu se nachází také lázně s možností využít řadu procedur.

Ubytování a ceny

Hotel Laguna Beach poskytuje ubytování v moderních dvoulůžkových pokojích s klimatizací, vlastním soc. zařízením, fénem, Wi-Fi připojením, minibarem, balkonem a TV. Není problém do pokojů přidat 1 - 2 přistýlky.

Dále lze využít ubytování v rodinných apartmánech. Ty mají kromě výše zmiňovaného také vybavený kuchyňský kout, lednici a mikrovlnnou troubu. Z balkonů je výhled do zahrady, na moře nebo přilehlé okolí.

Co se týče cen za pobyt, týdenní dovolenou s all inclusive pořídíte od 17 tisíc korun. Senioři a děti mají speciální slevy.

Vybavení

Hotel je velice dobře vybaven, budete mít k dispozici vše pro strávení pohodové dovolené. Ve vstupní hale najdete 24 hodinovou recepci, velké akvárium, restaurace, bar u bazénu, piano bar. Relaxovat můžete v krytém bazénu, velkém venkovním bazénu nebo ve vířivkách.

Děti ocení dětské hřiště nebo bazén se skluzavkou. Pokud potřebujete děti pohlídat, i tuto službu hotel zajistí.

Jak bylo zmiňováno, součástí je poměrně prostorné wellness centrum. Můžete zajít na masáže, do sauny, vyzkoušet parní lázeň nebo místní kosmetické a lázeňské procedury.

Pokud chcete sportovat a vodní sporty vám nestačí, zde si zahrajete billiard, tenis (i s výukou pro děti a dospělé) nebo si můžete půjčit kola. S personálem se domluvíte v ruštině, angličtině, bulharštině a němčině.

 

Byli jste ubytováni v tomto hotelu? S čím jste byli spokojeni a co naopak nebylo dle vašich představ? Podělte se s námi o vaše zkušenosti.

 

 

Zaujal vás tento článek? Sdílejte ho mezi přáteli!

Linkuj.cz!

Hodnocení

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil


Přidat komentář

[Nahoru ↑]

Čtěte také...

Dovolená Bulharsko - Primorsko: Recenze hotelu Perla Beach ****

Hotel Perla Beach patří k tomu lepšímu, co Primorsko stran ubytování nabízí. Najdete ho kousek od severní písčité pláže. Do centra letoviska je to pouhých 100 metrů. Místo je ideální pro rodiny s dětmi, jen pár metrů od hotelu se nachází český dětský klub a také aquapark.

Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Sunny Sozopol * * *

Hotel Sunny Sozopol najdete v příjemné zahradě, asi 5 minut pěší chůze od hlavní pláže. Centrum města je vzdáleno necelý kilometr. Město leží jen 35 km od letiště v Burgasu, takže vás nečeká dlouhý a únavný transfer. Hotel lze doporučit klientům všech věkových skupin.


Dovolená Bulharsko - Sozopol: Recenze hotelu Černomorec ***

Hotel Černomorec je umístěn mezi letovisky Sozopol a Černomorec. Leží v klidném prostředí, mimo velké hotelové komplexy, proto je ideální pro všechny, kteří chtějí prožít klidnou dovolenou bez velkého počtu turistů. Do centra Sozopolu je to asi 7 km, Černomorec je blíže, okolo 2 km. Hotel je umístěn…

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Dovolená Bulharsko - Kiten: Recenze hotelu Kamenec ****

Hotel Kamenec najdete v malém letovisku Kiten, a to přibližně pouhých 30 metrů od dlouhé, písečné pláže. Centrum letoviska se všemi obchody, restauracemi a kavárnami je vzdáleno asi čtvrt kilometru. Hotel splní požadavky i těch nejnáročnějších klientů.




Vložit komentář

Napsat komentář
Jméno:
E-mail:
Web:


Komentáře

Adrianne

pondělí, 1. květen 2017
17:22

Incredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the great work.


posted by: Adrianne [Odpovědět]

Jacques

pondělí, 17. září 2018
02:21

Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new
project in a community in the same niche.

Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You
have done a extraordinary job!


posted by: Jacques [Odpovědět]

Kaylee

neděle, 23. září 2018
09:34

I am truly thankful to the owner of this website who has
shared this enormous piece of writing at at this
time.


posted by: Kaylee [Odpovědět]

Giuseppe

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
03:08

Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I
stumbleupon every day. It\'s always interesting to
read through content from other authors and
use a little something from their websites.


posted by: Giuseppe [Odpovědět]

Mitzi

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
07:00

Just want to say your article is as astonishing.
The clearness in your post is simply nice and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.

Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated
with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying
work.


posted by: Mitzi [Odpovědět]

Ryder

pondělí, 1. říjen 2018
11:35

Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss
and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would enjoy your work.
If you\'re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.


posted by: Ryder [Odpovědět]

Onita

úterý, 2. říjen 2018
03:11

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets
I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
I\'ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog
and I look forward to your new updates.


posted by: Onita [Odpovědět]

Gail

úterý, 2. říjen 2018
09:14

Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments?
If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
I get so much lately it\'s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.


posted by: Gail [Odpovědět]

Lavonda

úterý, 2. říjen 2018
12:13

I simply could not leave your web site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard info a person provide
for your visitors? Is going to be again often in order to check
out new posts


posted by: Lavonda [Odpovědět]

Milford

čtvrtek, 4. říjen 2018
06:33

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will
be waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.


posted by: Milford [Odpovědět]

Leandra

pátek, 5. říjen 2018
03:17

Hi there, always i used to check webpage posts here in the
early hours in the break of day, for the reason that i enjoy to find out more and more.


posted by: Leandra [Odpovědět]

Eloise

středa, 3. květen 2017
23:27

Hi, all is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing
information, that\'s actually good, keep up writing.


posted by: Eloise [Odpovědět]

Alycia

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
02:31

It\'s very easy to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this
article at this website.


posted by: Alycia [Odpovědět]

Wilson

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
03:20

Asking questions are actually fastidious thing if
you are not understanding something totally, but this piece
of writing provides fastidious understanding even.


posted by: Wilson [Odpovědět]

Marquita

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
18:02

Hi to all, since I am truly keen of reading this weblog\'s post to be updated regularly.
It consists of good stuff.


posted by: Marquita [Odpovědět]

Maryann

sobota, 6. říjen 2018
19:59

Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to generate a superb article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never manage
to get anything done.


posted by: Maryann [Odpovědět]

Nelly

neděle, 7. říjen 2018
14:35

I don\'t even know how I finished up here, but I thought
this put up used to be good. I do not understand who you are however
definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren\'t already.
Cheers!


posted by: Nelly [Odpovědět]

Cinda

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
00:59

Hi, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am too delighted
to share my know-how here with mates.


posted by: Cinda [Odpovědět]

Kennith

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
01:36

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it
or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive
the message home a little bit, but instead of that,
this is great blog. A great read. I\'ll certainly be back.


posted by: Kennith [Odpovědět]

Daniela

pondělí, 8. říjen 2018
15:54

What\'s up, all is going nicely here and ofcourse
every one is sharing data, that\'s genuinely fine, keep
up writing.


posted by: Daniela [Odpovědět]

Gwen

úterý, 9. říjen 2018
10:04

Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you
knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
I\'m using the same blog platform as yours and I\'m having problems finding one?
Thanks a lot!


posted by: Gwen [Odpovědět]

Sherry

úterý, 9. říjen 2018
15:19

Hi there very cool web site!! Man .. Beautiful ..
Superb .. I\'ll bookmark your website and take the feeds
additionally? I\'m satisfied to find numerous helpful info here in the put up,
we want work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
. . . . .


posted by: Sherry [Odpovědět]

Christin

úterý, 9. říjen 2018
23:44

Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use
WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
I\'m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
Any help would be greatly appreciated!


posted by: Christin [Odpovědět]

Maurine

středa, 10. říjen 2018
05:06

Howdy I am so grateful I found your blog page,
I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I am
here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog
(I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have
saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.


posted by: Maurine [Odpovědět]

Terrell

čtvrtek, 11. říjen 2018
16:01

I know this web site offers quality depending posts and additional information, is
there any other web page which offers these data in quality?


posted by: Terrell [Odpovědět]

Ernesto

úterý, 16. říjen 2018
08:17

I have learn several just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.

I wonder how so much effort you put to create one of
these wonderful informative web site.


posted by: Ernesto [Odpovědět]

Nell

úterý, 16. říjen 2018
15:41

Good day! I could have sworn I\'ve been to this website before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it\'s new
to me. Regardless, I\'m certainly pleased I stumbled upon it
and I\'ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!


posted by: Nell [Odpovědět]

Yong

čtvrtek, 18. říjen 2018
00:01

Peculiar article, just what I needed.


posted by: Yong [Odpovědět]

Lynda

čtvrtek, 18. říjen 2018
13:21

Outstanding quest there. What occurred after? Take care!


posted by: Lynda [Odpovědět]

Tiara

čtvrtek, 18. říjen 2018
19:05

Usually I do not read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a
look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me.
Thanks, quite nice article.


posted by: Tiara [Odpovědět]

Gregg

čtvrtek, 18. říjen 2018
23:24

I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your information. This great article has truly peaked my
interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new details about once
per week. I opted in for your Feed as well.


posted by: Gregg [Odpovědět]

Kendrick

pátek, 19. říjen 2018
23:18

You\'re so interesting! I do not believe I have read anything like that
before. So great to discover another person with some original thoughts on this subject.
Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the internet, someone with a little originality!


posted by: Kendrick [Odpovědět]

Cruz

neděle, 21. říjen 2018
15:19

Howdy! I\'m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs!
Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!

Keep up the excellent work!


posted by: Cruz [Odpovědět]

Amelie

úterý, 23. říjen 2018
02:03

Hello, the whole thing is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that\'s genuinely excellent, keep up writing.


posted by: Amelie [Odpovědět]

Arnold

úterý, 23. říjen 2018
04:57

I think this is one of the most important info for me.
And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web
site style is wonderful, the articles is really great :
D. Good job, cheers


posted by: Arnold [Odpovědět]

Hyman

středa, 24. říjen 2018
23:04

Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share
some stories/information. I know my subscribers would value your
work. If you are even remotely interested,
feel free to send me an e mail.


posted by: Hyman [Odpovědět]

Jacques

pátek, 19. květen 2017
01:35

Exactly what I was looking for, thank you for putting up.


posted by: Jacques [Odpovědět]

Dessie

čtvrtek, 25. říjen 2018
00:32

I\'ve learn several just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
I surprise how a lot attempt you put to create this kind of magnificent informative web site.


posted by: Dessie [Odpovědět]

Kim

pátek, 19. květen 2017
02:14

What\'s up friends, how is everything, and what you would like to
say about this article, in my view its actually remarkable in favor of me.


posted by: Kim [Odpovědět]

Felipe

čtvrtek, 25. říjen 2018
19:23

First of all I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question that
I\'d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.

I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my
ideas out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the
first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
Cheers!


posted by: Felipe [Odpovědět]

Angie

čtvrtek, 25. říjen 2018
23:39

Admiring the hard work you put into your
site and in depth information you provide. It\'s nice to come across
a blog every once in a while that isn\'t the same out of date rehashed material.
Fantastic read! I\'ve bookmarked your site and I\'m
adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.


posted by: Angie [Odpovědět]

Kory

neděle, 28. říjen 2018
14:03

Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.


posted by: Kory [Odpovědět]

Hellen

neděle, 28. říjen 2018
14:30

Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and
wanted to mention that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.
After all I\'ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I\'m hoping you write
again very soon!


posted by: Hellen [Odpovědět]

Shavonne

pondělí, 29. říjen 2018
09:24

An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little
research on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner because I stumbled upon it for
him... lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!!

But yeah, thanks for spending some time to talk about this matter here on your web page.


posted by: Shavonne [Odpovědět]

Rocco

pátek, 2. listopad 2018
14:41

Descargar facebook
You\'re so awesome! I don\'t believe I\'ve
truly read anything like this before. So wonderful
to find someone with a few original thoughts on this subject matter.
Seriously.. thank you for starting this up.
This website is one thing that\'s needed on the web, someone with some
originality! Descargar facebook


posted by: Rocco [Odpovědět]

Autumn

neděle, 21. květen 2017
21:06

Exactly what I was searching for, thank you for
posting.


posted by: Autumn [Odpovědět]

Mikki

sobota, 3. listopad 2018
01:34

Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually understand what you\'re talking approximately!

Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my web site =).
We can have a link exchange arrangement among us


posted by: Mikki [Odpovědět]

Augusta

neděle, 4. listopad 2018
20:55

Quest bars cheap fitnesstipsnew1 quest bars cheap 516999410492780544
quest bars cheap
This web site really has all of the info I needed about this subject and didn\'t know who to ask.
quest bars cheap fitnesstipsnew1 quest bars
cheap 516999410492780544 quest bars cheap


posted by: Augusta [Odpovědět]

Clyde

úterý, 6. listopad 2018
17:00

Good day! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I\'d figured I\'d ask.
Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a
blog article or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot of the
same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each
other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by
the way!


posted by: Clyde [Odpovědět]

Mckinley

pátek, 9. listopad 2018
13:43

Everything is very open with a precise description of the challenges.

It was really informative. Your site is useful.

Thanks for sharing!


posted by: Mckinley [Odpovědět]